Find us on Facebook
This form does not yet contain any fields.
    This form does not yet contain any fields.
      Search Our Site

      TrinityVDP Positions 2013/2014: 

      Committee Members:

      President: John Close president@trinityvdp.com

      Vice-President of Activities: Susan Carney activities@trinityvdp.com

      Vice-President of Fundraising: John Lorigan fundraising@trinityvdp.com

      Secretary: Dan Byrne secretary@trinityvdp.com

      Treasurer: Aideen Kane treasurer@trinityvdp.com

      Pr Officer: Patrick Purtill pro@trinityvdp.com

      Intervarsities: Conor Delahunty intervarsities@trinityvdp.com

       

      Activity Leaders:

      NIID: Philip Williams & Barry Conway NIID@trinityvdp.com

      Drama Club: Declan Mulligan dramaclub@trinityvdp.com

      Music Club: Kayla Flynn musicclub@trinityvdp.com

      Trinity Club: Brigid O'Dea & Abdi Mohamed trinityclub2@trinityvdp.com

      Enda's Homework Club: Ruth Lally endas@trinityvdp.com

      Kid's Club: James Croash & Emily Kelly kidsclub@trinityvdp.com

      Soup Run: Hannah May Boles & Holly Wolohan souprun@trinityvdp.com

      Visiting: Ruairi Floyd visiting@trinityVDP.com

      Prison Football: Gus Shaw Stewart prisonfootball@trinityvdp.com

      Homeless Centre: Aisling Hubbard homelesscentre@trinityvdp.com

      Kids' Literacy: Robert Molloy kidslit@trinityvdp.com

      Audeon's Homework Club: Catherine Lynch audeons@trinityvdp.com

      My World'S Kids' Club: Billy Shanahan myworld@trinityvdp.com

      Youth Club: 

      Adult Literacy: adultlit@trinityvdp.com

      Refugee Centre:

      Scoil San Seamus: Sarah Purcell & Stephen Carroll scoilsanseamus@trinityvdp.com

      Art Club: Naomi Philips & Irene Ho artclub@trinityvdp.com

      Traveller's Activity: Patricia Madden travellerwomen@trinityvdp.com

       

      Panto 13/14: Production Team:

      Director: Declan Mulligan panto@trinityvdp.com

      Producer: Ronan Costello

      Production Manager: Aoife Pierce

      Choreographer: Conor Mulrooney

      Musical Director: Maya Gryesten Fields

      Costume: Nicole Moriarty

      Set: Alison Garrigan & Caoimhe O'Donavan

      Kids Liaisons: Orla Stewart & Claire McBride 

      Treasurer: Sarah Christian

       

       

       

       

       

      Pics of Trinity VDP in action!

       

      « Boot(y) Camp 2012 | Main | EMS DAY »
      Tuesday
      Mar202012

      Harry Potter Ball

      This is what you have been waiting for folks. The Harry Potter ball is almost upon us!

      Tickets €10 and include:

      Entry to the event in the Atrium

      Free Club Entry after

      Free Butterbeer

      Free Wine

      Free Cauldron Cakes

      Free Wands

      And much much more

      Purchase your ticket now online after you get sorted into your house here or else pop by our stand in the arts block and purchase your ticket before they run out!

      References (3)

      References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
      • Response
        UGG Boots were pretty effectively identified for getting the makers of higher excellent footwear
      • Response
        Neat page, Continue the very good job. With thanks.
      • Response
        Response: xovilichter
        Trinity Vincent de Paul - Home - Harry Potter Ball

      Reader Comments

      There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

      PostPost a New Comment

      Enter your information below to add a new comment.

      My response is on my own website »
      Author Email (optional):
      Author URL (optional):
      Post:
       
      Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>